Skateboard


Skateboard

A big part of my life is skateboarding. I picked up a board when I was about 11 years old and I have not been able to stop since then. Skateboarding isn’t just a hobby or a sport. Any real skateboarder will tell you its a way of life. Its all you can think about no matter what you are doing or where you are. Skateboarding is also responsible for getting me into photography. Growing up seeing gnarly skate photos in magazines made me want to pick up a camera and learn to take photos. This photo of my board is a proper first post for my blog since it was my first passion, which then created my second passion for photography.

Taken with a Canon AE-1 Program. 35mm black and white film

6 thoughts on “Skateboard

Leave a Reply

