One of my Favorite Shots…


One of my Favorite Shots...

Every year my family goes on vacation for the 4th of July. We have been going to this resort on the beach for longer than I can remember. I got a lot of really great shots this year of the resort, the beach, and my family. This is one in particular is my favorite though. This is my little cousin Aaliyah. She was running around with her sisters playing while we were waiting for the dinner we ordered from the tiki hut. I took out my camera and started shooting a bunch of photos and I got a ton of great shots of all of them and then Aaliyah noticed the camera and it was over from there. All three of them started posing for me and being goofy in front of the camera. This is my favorite picture from that day

Leave a Reply

